Team

Wir sind die Knaus Steuerberatung

Jenny Knaus

Steuerberaterin

j.knaus@stb-knaus.de

Ulrich Knobloch

Steuerfachangestellter

Büroleiter

u.knobloch@stb-knaus.de

Rita Wallscheid

Steuerfachangestellte

r.wallscheid@stb-knaus.de

Sabina Stein

Steuerfachangestellte

s.stein@stb-knaus.de

Jeannine Kämmerer

Office Managerin

Human Resources

j.kaemmerer@stb-knaus.de

Antonia Weinhauer

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

a.weinhauer@stb-knaus.de

Ulrich Knobloch

Steuerfachangestellter

Büroleiter

u.knobloch@stb-knaus.de

Rita Wallscheid

Steuerfachangestellte

r.wallscheid@stb-knaus.de

Michelle Wolters

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

m.wolters@stb-knaus.de